Implementing IT successfully

The introduction of new software is a big step for every company. In addition to cost considerations, to switching costs and compatibility, it is also important to control the technical implementation and bring the user along, to build the necessary in-house resources. Projects can often fail due to a breakdown in internal communications. With an external partner to keep sight of the whole and ensure the success of your IT projects.

Our consulting portfolio

We assist large and small companies in the introduction of new technologies. Currently we offer our consulting services in two main areas:

Microsoft

As a longstanding competency partner, we have the know-how to support you during and after the implementation of Microsoft products. Whether medium-sized or large companies - with us the use of Microsoft software will be a success!

Datapolis

Implementing the tools of Datapolis, we simplify the management of complex workflows in your company. Thanks to our many years of Windows and business processes expertise, we know how you can use the products of Datapolis the most effective way, to digitally map and control your various workflows in SharePoint.

IT erfolgreich einführen

Für jedes Unternehmen ist die Einführung neuer Software ein großer Schritt. Neben Abwägungen zur Wirtschaftlichkeit, zu Wechselkosten und Kompatibilität gilt es auch, die technische Umsetzung zu steuern, die Anwender mitzunehmen und inhouse die nötigen Ressourcen aufzubauen. Nicht selten scheitern solche Vorhaben aufgrund interner Fehlkommunikation. Mit einem externen Partner behalten Sie den Blick aufs Ganze und stellen den Erfolg Ihrer IT-Projekte sicher.

Unser Consultingangebot

Wir begleiten große und kleine Unternehmen bei der Einführung von neuen Technologien. Aktuell bieten wir Ihnen unsere Beratungsleistungen in zwei Schwerpunktbereichen an:

Microsoft

Als langjähriger Kompetenzpartner besitzen wir das notwendige Know-how, um Sie vor, während und nach der Implementierung von Microsoft-Produkten zu unterstützen. Egal ob Mittelständler oder Großunternehmen – mit uns wird der Einsatz von Microsoft Software ein Erfolg!

Datapolis

Gemeinsam mit Datapolis vereinfachen wir das Management komplexer Arbeitsabläufe in Ihrem Unternehmen. Dank unserer langjährigen Windows-Expertise wissen wir, wie Sie die Produkte von Datapolis optimal einsetzen können, um Ihre vielfältigen Workflows in SharePoint digital abzubilden und zu steuern.