Some of our customers’ projects

Malik Management, St. Gallen

For Malik Management we developed a tool to advise consulting customers. The VSMinteractive 2.0 application integrated Visio and SharePoint, and visualizes business organizations based on complex data structures.

„The combination of Visio and SharePoint developed by oneAssist was the perfect solution for our needs: The product is very well received by our customers.“

Maria Sourla, Organizational Development Manager, Malik Management

ABB Switzerland

2013 oneAssist developed for the automation manufacturer ABB Switzerland an efficient solution for process visualization. With the new platform based on Visio 2013 and SharePoint Server employees can create their diagrams collaboratively and compatible with the formats used in the company (EPK; BPMN) and save 60 percent on time.

„At ABB team work is a vital component of our success. With our solution, based on Visio 2013, many opportunities were created to model process diagrams together as a team.“

Bernd Schachinger, Head of Processes and Quality Assurance, ABB Switzerland

SIEMENS AG, Berlin and Zurich

For Siemens AG in Berlin we developed a visualization software to create supply and wiring diagrams. The MultiConverter was extended for Siemens Zurich and supported the migration of over 40,000 CorelDRAW documents to Microsoft Visio and keeps on facilitating the everyday work of the employees to date.

GEA Group AG

For the GEA Group AG oneAssist realized a graphical visualization of divisions and acting software infrastructure components therein with responsibility for the organization areas, based on data from Excel files using Visio.

HBPO GmbH, Lippstadt

For HBPO GmbH oneAssist developed a multi-language process portal based on Microsoft SharePoint and Microsoft Visio. The portal now globally hosts process models.

SWICA Krankenversicherung AG, Winterthur

For the SWICA health insurance company oneAssist developed a multi-language process portal based on Microsoft SharePoint and Microsoft Visio. The complex requirements of the document approval process were realized by Custom Workflow Actions.

Liebherr-Werk Biberach GmbH

For Liebherr oneAssist developed a multi-language process portal based on Microsoft SharePoint and Microsoft Visio. The challenge was to create a solution that encompasses the functionality of existing solutions and merges the requirements of all the organizations within the company putting them on a future common basis.

Liebherr-Werk Biberach GmbH

Liebherr is one of our most valued customers in the Process Portal section.

Einige unserer Kundenprojekte

Malik Management, St. Gallen

Für die Firma Malik Management entwickelten wir ein Tool zur Beratung von Consulting-Kunden. Die Anwendung VSMinteractive 2.0 integriert Visio und SharePoint und visualisiert so Unternehmensorganisationen auf der Vorlage komplexer Datenstrukturen.

„Die von oneAssist entwickelte Kombination von Visio und SharePoint war die perfekte Lösung für unsere Bedürfnisse: Das Produkt kommt sehr gut bei unseren Kunden an.“

Maria Sourla, Organizational Development Manager, Malik Management

ABB Schweiz

2013 entwickelte oneAssist für den Automatisierungshersteller ABB Schweiz eine effiziente Lösung zur Prozessvisualisierung. Mit der neuen Plattform auf der Basis von Visio 2013 und einem SharePoint Server können die Mitarbeiter ihre Diagramme kollaborativ und kompatibel zu den im Unternehmen genutzten Formaten (EPK; BPMN) erstellen und sparen dabei 60 Prozent an Zeit.

„Bei ABB ist Teamwork eine entscheidende Komponente für unseren Erfolg. Mit unserer Lösung auf der Basis von Visio 2013 entstehen viele Möglichkeiten Prozessdiagramme gemeinsam im Team zu modellieren.“

Bernd Schachinger, Head of Processes and Quality Assurance, ABB Switzerland

SIEMENS AG, Berlin und Zürich

Für die Siemens AG in Berlin entwickelten wir eine Visualisierungssoftware zur Angebots- und Schaltplanerstellung. Der für Siemens Zürich weiterentwickelte MultiConverter unterstützte die Migration von über 40.000 CorelDRAW-Dokumenten nach Microsoft Visio und erleichtert den Mitarbeitern bis heute den Alltag.

GEA Group AG

Für die GEA Group Aktiengesellschaft realisierte die oneAssist mit Visio eine aus Excel-Dateien befüllte graphische Visualisierung von Konzernbereichen und der darin verbundenen und agierenden Software-Infrastrukturkomponenten mit Zuständigkeit für die Organisationsbereiche.

PSIPENTA Software Systems GmbH, Berlin

Für die PSIPENTA Software Systems GmbH hostet oneAssist das auf Microsoft SharePoint basierende interne Projektportal. oneAssist übernahm dabei die gesamte Konzeption und Planung der Lösung - von der Datenmigration aus dem Altsystem bis zum Erstellen spezifischer Erweiterungen. Darüber hinaus betreut oneAssist den laufenden Betrieb und die monatliche Wartung.

H&S Heilig und Schubert Software AG

Die H&S ist einer unserer geschätzten Kunden im Bereich Coaching.