Our idea for your ideas

Since the 2010 version Visio comes with a brainstorming template - we provide functions to get your ideas down on paper faster and to connect more data with each other. The software simplifies and speeds up the most common steps:

  • By drag and drop or keyboard shortcuts you can create structures and automatically generate connections and associations.
  • Through a special editor window you can attach additional formatted text to each of your topic shapes.
  • All information can later be exported with just one click to Microsoft Word and you can continue forwarding or processing it really fast.

Professional Edition

Simply design your new SharePoint site structure as an intuitive mind map. When you are finished the structure is automatically created on your SharePoint server with the push of a button - instantly ready for you and your team. Comprehensive SharePoint knowledge is not required!

Customer Feedback

„The add in works flawlessly. I work in parallel with a software called Smartdraw and so far I prefered to use Smartdraw especially for mind maps because you can work with it perfectly using the keyboard. In Visio that doesn't work so well. But with the add in, it is now very good. Really helpful.“

Michael Schwarz, MindMaps for Visio customer

Gallery

Videos

Unsere Idee für Ihre Ideen

Seit Version 2010 bringt Visio eine Brainstorming-Vorlage mit – wir stellen Ihnen Funktionen bereit, um Ihre Ideen noch schneller zu Papier zu bringen und mehr Daten miteinander zu verbinden. Die Software vereinfacht und beschleunigt die häufigsten Schritte:

  • Durch Drag & Drop oder Tastaturkommandos können Sie Strukturen anlegen und automatisch Verbindungen und Assoziationen erzeugen.
  • Über ein spezielles Bearbeitungsfenster können Sie zusätzlich formatierte Texte an jedes Ihrer Themen-Shapes anhängen.
  • Alle Informationen lassen sich später mit nur einem Klick nach Microsoft Word exportieren und stehen Ihnen so besonders schnell für die Weitergabe und Weiterverarbeitung zur Verfügung.

Professional Edition

Zeichnen Sie Ihre neue SharePoint-Webseitenstruktur einfach als intuitive Mind-Map auf und lassen Sie sie anschließend automatisch auf Ihrem SharePoint-Server erzeugen. Schon ist das System für Sie und Ihr Team einsatzbereit. Tiefergehende SharePoint-Kenntnisse sind nicht erforderlich!

Kundenfeedback

„Das Add-In funktioniert einwandfrei. Ich arbeite parallel mit der Software Smartdraw und bisher habe ich speziell für Mind-Maps lieber Smartdraw verwendet, weil man damit perfekt mit der Tastatur arbeiten kann. Mit Visio funktioniert das mehr oder weniger gar nicht. Mit dem Add-In ist es jetzt allerdings wirklich sehr gut. Echt hilfreich.“

Michael Schwarz, MindMaps for Visio Kunde

Galerie

Videos